Real Estate Services / Rental Properties

CAMCO SERVICES
Charles Lefkowitz
PO Box 990
Port Jefferson Station, NY 11776
631-476-2100 x203
FAX: 631-473-1349
calefkowitz@aol.com
www.camcoservicesny.com

CELEBRATE YOUR HOME GROUP AT KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY HOMES & ESTATES
Amanda Eckart, Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
900 Hallock Avenue
Port Jefferson Station, NY  11776
631-403-0053
FAX:  631-406-7913
celebratehomes@gmail.com
www.celebrateyourhomegroup.com

CHANDLER SQUARE LLC
Real Estate Holding/Management
Kristine De Angelis
30 Chandler Square
Port Jefferson, NY 11777
212-348-8225
kristine@guidodeangelis.com

COACH REALTORS – PORT JEFFERSON HARBOR
Joanne Cornell
140 East Main Street
Port Jefferson, NY 11777
631- 928-5484
FAX: 631-928-5681
portjeffharbor@coachrealtors.com
www.coachrealtors.com

DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE
Frank Castelli
300 Main Street, Ste 2
Setauket, NY 11733
631-751-6000
FAX: 631-751-2767
frank.castelli@elliman.com
www.elliman.co

DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE
Stuart Kohn
300 Main Street
East Setauket, NY  11733
516-850-1743
stuart.kohn@elliman.com
www.douglaselliman.com

EDENS REALTY
Commercial Real Estate
Kevin Kennedy
1110 Route 112
Port Jefferson Station, NY 11776
617-369-6600
FAX: 617-369-6699
kkennedy@edens.com

JOLIE POWELL REALTY
Jolie Powell
406 Main Street
Port Jefferson, NY 11777
Office: 631-473-0420×102
FAX:: 631-473-7959
Mobile: 631-774-2528
jolie@jprealtor.com
www.jprealtor.com

NAJI NIZAM
KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY HOMES & ESTATES
400 Townline Road
Hauppauge, NY  11788
631-352-3208
najiliproperties@gmail.com
www.najiliproperties.com

RELIANT REALTY GROUP
Rob Gitto & Karen Tucci, Esq.
414 Main Street, Suite 202
631-509-0077 X 22
fax 631-474-8892
ktucci@reliantrealtygrp.com
www.reliantrealtygrp.com

SIGNATURE PREMIER COMMERCIAL PROPERTIES
Elisa Eletto
190 Laurel Road
E. Northport, NY  11731
516-779-2484
eeletto@signaturepremier.com
www.signaturecommercialproperties.com

THE GITTO GROUP
Rob Gitto
414 Main Street
Port Jefferson, NY 11777
631-474-0946
rgitto@thegittogroup.com