Financial Services

ALLSTATE INSURANCE –  JOSEPH O’NEILL AGENCY
Joseph O’Neill
38 Sheep Pasture Road
Port Jefferson, NY  11777
631-425-9700
FAX: 631-425-9704
josephoneill@allstate.com
www.allstate.com/josephoneill

BNB
Kathleen Taveira
414 Main Street
Port Jefferson, NY  11777
631-886-0006
FAX: 631-237-4312
ktaveira@bridgenb.com

COASTLINE WEALTH MANAGEMENT

Garrett Taylor
Cynthia F.Grauer
414 Main Street
Port Jefferson, NY 11777
631-473-1188
FAX: 631-473-1888
gtaylor@coastlinewealth.com
cgrauer@coastlinewealth.com
www.coastlinewealth.com

DENNIS F. RAYNOHA, QUICKBOOKS AND GREAT PLAINS BOOKKEEPING SERVICES
14 South Street
Selden, NY  11784
631-846-3315
dfraynoha@yahoo.com

ECONOMIC PLANNING GROUP
Financial Planning
Christian P. Buzzanca, CLU, ChFC
1303 Main Street, Ste C
Port Jefferson, NY 11777
631-743-4001
FAX: 631-743-4013
chris.buzzanca@lfg.com
www.epgeast.com

EDWARD JONES INVESTMENTS
Michael Sceiford
903 Main Street
Port Jefferson, NY 11777
631-928-2034
FAX: 800-630-4525
michael.sceiford@edwardjones.com

EVO MERCHANT SERVICES
Ginny Bove-Grier
515 Broad Hollow Road
Melville, NY 11747
631-786-3667
ginnybove@gmail.com
www.goevo.com

H & R BLOCK – Tax Preparation
James Vento
Suffolk County Marketing Specialist
Port Jefferson Port Plaza
1101 Route 112
Port Jefferson Station, NY 11776
631-451-7350
FAX: 631-698-5634
james.vento@tax.hrblock.com
www.hrblock.com

KARRAS AGENCY
Jim Karras, AAI
18 Roosevelt Avenue
Port Jefferson Station, NY 11776
631-928-5052
FAX: 631-928-5482
kagency1@optimum.net
www.karrasagency.com

O’BRIEN AGENCY
Patrick O’Brien
402 Main Street
Port Jefferson, NY 11777
631-474-7070
FAX: 631-474-7081
pobrien@obgrouplic.com

PEOPLE’S UNITED BANK
Nancy Bradley
68 North Country Road
Port Jefferson, NY 11777
631-791-9970
FAX: 844-264-3589
nancy.bradley@peoples.com
www.peoples.com

SUFFOLK COUNTY NATIONAL BANK
Port Jefferson Village Branch
Cynthia Berner
228 East Main Street
Port Jefferson, NY 11777
631-473-7700
FAX: 631-473-9406
cberner@scnb.com
www.scnb.com